Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

District Staff


N. Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent, 
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

K. Servi

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

J. Melotte

Jason Melotte
Director of Business Services
jmelotte@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 3405

Staff Photo Placeholder

Alison DeMeuse
Human Resources
ademeuse@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 3402

B. Demeuse

Beth DeMeuse
Assistant Finance and Accounting
bdemeuse@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext 3401

Staff Photo Placeholder

Jesse Duerst
Technology Director
JDuerst@alghs.k12.wi.us 
920-487-7001 ext 2129

K. Horn

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
khorn@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Staff Photo Placeholder

Steve Jerabek
Grounds Upkeep/Maintenance 
sjerabek2@alghs.k12.wi.us

P. Kay

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

Staff Photo Placeholder

Roger Neuzil
District Van Driver

Staff Photo Placeholder

Terry Qualman
District Van Driver

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic Director
drobertson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 (HS) ext. 1225 (ES)

Staff Photo Placeholder

Tim Schmidt
Grounds Upkeep/Maintenance/Van Driver
tschmidt@alghs.k12.wi.us

T. Schneider

Tammy Schneider
Administrative Assistant
tschneider@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 3404

Staff Photo Placeholder

Troy Vandervest
Technology Integrator
tvandervest@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext.1203

Staff Photo Placeholder

Teal VanLanen
Improvement Coordinator/Community Activator
tvanlanen@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 4001

vaske-h

Hayley Vaske
School Psychologist
hvaske@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext 1309

Staff Photo Placeholder

Sam Zastrow
Wellness Center Supervisor
szastrow@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 4000