Education For A Purpose | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

District Staff


N. Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent, 
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

K. Servi

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

J. Melotte

Jason Melotte
Director of Business Services
jmelotte@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 3405

B. Demeuse

Beth DeMeuse
Assistant Finance and Accounting
bdemeuse@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext 3401

T. Schneider

Tammy Schneider
Administrative Assistant
tschneider@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 3404

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic Director
drobertson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 (HS) ext. 1225 (ES)

C. Lasecki

Cory Lasecki
Technology Specialist
clasecki@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1203

vaske-h

Hayley Vaske
School Psychologist
hvaske@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext 1309

P. Kay

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

K. Horn

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
khorn@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

placeholder

Jesse Duerst
Technology Director
JDuerst@alghs.k12.wi.us 
920-487-7001 ext 2129