Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AES Staff Directory


Algoma Elementary School Staff Contact Information

K. Servi

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

dorothy-farley

Dorothy Farley
Elementary Secretary

dfarley@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1300

Jayne-Bouche

Jayne Bouche
Secretary
jbouche@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1301

shanna-anders

Shanna Anders
Kindergarten Teacher
sanders@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1119 room 1108

Alexa Anderson

Alexa Anderson
Special Education
Speech and Language

920-487-7001 Ext. 1204

karen-bishop

Karen Bishop
Child Care Director
kbishop@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1101 Room 4

Staff Photo Placeholder

Kaitlin Blaney
Early Childhood

920-487-7001 Ext. 1200

charles-bretl

Charles Bretl
3rd Grade Teacher
cbretl@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1225 Room 206

kandi-bretl

Kandi Bretl
Paraprofessional
kbretl@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1501

amy-cochart

Amy Cochart
Speech & Language Pathologist Aide
920-487-7001

cheryl-delwiche

Cheryl Delwiche
1st Grade Teacher
cdelwiche@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1125 Room 110

Jean-Derenne

Jean Derenne
School Lunch Program
jderenne@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1307

Staff Photo Placeholder

Amy Englebert
5th Grade Teacher
aenglebert@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1206 Room 223

Staff Photo Placeholder

Lorraine Fahrenkrug
Special Education Aide
lfahrenkrug@alghs.k12.wi.us

courtney-claflin

Courtney Granius
Kindergarten Teacher
cclaflin@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1106 Room 123

melanie-granius

Melanie Granius
4th Grade Teacher
mgranius@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1124 Room 216

Staff Photo Placeholder

Lyndsay Harmann
6th Grade Teacher
lswoboda@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1211 Room 219

whitney-herman

Whitney Herman
1st Grade Teacher
wherman@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1120 Room 107

laura-hooker

Laura Hooker
Elementary Spanish Teacher
ELL Coordinator
lhooker@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1205 Room 205

Staff Photo Placeholder

Sue Jerabek
School Lunch Program
920-487-7001 Ext. 1301

Staff Photo Placeholder

Sara Johnson
Child Care Assistant Teacher

pam-jossie

Pam Jossie
Title 1 Aide
pjossie@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1508

kristin-kamke

Kristin Kamke
3rd Grade Teacher
kkamke@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1233 Room 212

angela-kinjerski

Angela Kinjerski
Guidance Counselor
akinjerski@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1212 Room 202

cindy-koss

Cindy Koss
Physical Education Teacher
ckoss@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1124 Room 3

Staff Photo Placeholder

Meda Kruis
6th Grade Teacher

920-487-7001 ext. 1215

J. Lasecki

Julia Lasecki
Library Media Specialist
jlasecki@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext.1103

Staff Photo Placeholder

Jackie LeBotte
School Lunch Program

linda-lebotte

Linda LeBotte
1st Grade Teacher
llebotte@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1122 Room 109

massey-j

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

ellen-mertens

Ellen Mertens
Special Education Aide
emertens@alghs.k12.wi.us

Staff Photo Placeholder

Megan Neveau
General Music Teacher
920-487-7001 ext. 1201

Staff Photo Placeholder

Rebecca Nowak
Custodian/Van Driver
rnowak@alghs.k12.wi.us,
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

 

marie-ott

Marie Ott
Special Education Teacher
Grades 4 – 5

mfritz@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1226 Room 113

cassandra-magle

Cassandra Pelnar
3rd Grade Teacher
cmagle@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1227 Room 208

anfrea-philipps

Andrea Philipps
Special Education Teacher
Grades 5-6
aphilipps@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1210 Room 217

Staff Photo Placeholder

Vicki Polcen
Night Custodian
 vpolcen@alghs.k12.wi.us

Staff Photo Placeholder

Richelle Pribek
Special Education Aide
rpribek@alghs.k12.wi.us


rachel-price

Rachel Price
2nd Grade Teacher
rprice@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1123 Room 108

emily-rankin

Emily Rankin
Paraprofessional
erankin@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1502

sheri-reinhart

Sheri Reinhart
Kindergarten Teacher
sreinhart@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1107 Room 120

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic Director/General Music Teacher
drobertson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 225

jackie-robinson

Jackie Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
jrobinson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1121 Room 106

jaime-robinson

Jaime Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
jrobinson2@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1118 Room 105

Staff Photo Placeholder

Mindy Roesch
Child Care Assistant Teacher

Staff Photo Placeholder

Jamie Salszieder 
Special Education Teacher
Grades 2 – 3
920-487-7001 Ext. 1504

peter-schmidt

Peter Schmidt
5th Grade Teacher
pschmidt@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1208 Room 221

rachel-schneider

Rachel Schneider
Early Childhood Teacher
rschneider@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1100 Room 122

tammy-smith

Tammy Smith
4th Grade Teacher
tsmith@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1220 Room 215

gail-taddy

Gail Taddy
Art Teacher
gtaddy@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1111 Room 116

Staff Photo Placeholder

Hayley Vaske
School Psychologist

920-487-7001 ext. 1228

diane-vlies

Diana Vlies
Title 1 Reading Specialist
dvlies@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1232 Room 213

theresa-voster

Theresa Voster
Occupational Therapist
tvoster@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1219 Room 210

R. Wahlers

Rebecca Wahlers
School Nurse
rwahlers@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1110

Staff Photo Placeholder

Corinna Wallace
Paraprofessional

page-zettle

Page Zettle
Paraprofessional
czettle@alghs.k12.wi.us