Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AHS Staff Directory


Algoma High School Staff Contact Information

N. Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent, 
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Wendy Vlies

Wendy Vlies
Secretary
wvlies@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Erin Olson

Erin Olson
Secretary
eolson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Matt Abel

Matthew Abel
Technical Education Teacher
mabel@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

Jamie Allen

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

Otho (Ray) Ball

Otho (Ray) Ball
Special Education Aide, Pathfinder Academy
oball@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Erin Ballone

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 108

Holly Baumann

Holly Baumann
School Lunch Program

Hannah Bluett

Hannah Bluett
English Teacher
hbluett@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2205 Room 205

Mary Breitlow

Mary Breitlow
Cook
mbreitlow@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

Jeff Buczek

Jeff Buczek
Mathematics Teacher
jbuczek@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2101 Room 101

Staff Photo Placeholder

Shawn Duncan
School Lunch Program

Staff Photo Placeholder

Lori Everard
Night Custodian
leverard@alghs.k12.wi.us

Nicole Gould

Nicole Gould
Spanish Teacher
ngould@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2204 Room 204

Robert Graf

Robert Graf
Physical Education/Health Teacher
bgraf@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115

Jacqueline Hendrickson

Jacqueline Hendrickson
Art Teacher
jhenrickson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2216 Room 216

Kasie Holloway

Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Laura Hooker

Laura Hooker
ELL Coordinator/7th Grade Spanish Teacher
lhooker@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1205

K. Horn

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
Special Education Teacher

khorn@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Jason Jorns

Jason Jorns
Metal Shop Aide
jjorns@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1518 Room 116

Paul Kay

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

Michael Kruis

Michael Kruis
 Social Studies Teacher
mkruis@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

Nanette Kulm

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

J. Lasecki

Julia Lasecki
Library Media Specialist
jlasecki@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2165

Jennifer Massey

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Eric Nelson

Eric Nelson
Science Teacher
enelson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2209 Room 209

pailero-b

Brenda Pairolero
English Teacher
bpairolero@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2202 Room 202

Aaron Renquin

Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 2117

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Cheri Robinson

Cheri Robinson
Special Education Teacher

Chris Robinson

Chris Robinson
Science Teacher
crobinson@alghs.k12.wi.us
 920-487-7001 Ext. 2203 Room 203

Steve Schmiling

Steve Schmiling
English Teacher
sschmiling@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2201 Room 201

Amy Schoenberger

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1503

Wade Vandervest

Wade Vandervest
Mathematics Teacher
wvandervest@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2103 Room 103

Alex Van Lanen

Alex Van Lanen
Social Studies Teacher
avanlanen@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 2104 Room 104

velechek-r

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

R. Wahlers

Rebecca Wahlers
School Nurse
rwahlers@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1305