Education For A Purpose | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AHS Staff Directory


Algoma High School Staff Contact Information

N. Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent, 
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

W. Vlies

Wendy Vlies
Secretary
wvlies@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

E. Olson

Erin Olson
Secretary
eolson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

M. Abel

Matthew Abel
Technical Education Teacher
mabel@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

allen-j

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

ballone-e

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 108

 

placeholder

Hannah Bluett
English Teacher
hbluett@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2205 Room 205

heather-boeckman

Heather Boeckman
Science Teacher
hboeckman@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 2203 Room 203

M. Breitlow

Mary Breitlow
Cook
mbreitlow@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

bucek-j

Jeff Buczek
Mathematics Teacher
jbuczek@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2101 Room 101

erikson-j

Jessica Erickson
Social Studies Teacher
jpreder@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2104 Room 104

gould-n

Nicole Gould
Spanish Teacher
ngould@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2204 Room 204

graf-b

Robert Graf
Physical Education/Health Teacher
bgraf@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115

Hendrickson-j

Jacqueline Hendrickson
Art Teacher
jhenrickson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2216 Room 216

K. Holloway

Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

hooker-l

Laura Hooker
ELL Coordinator/7th Grade Spanish Teacher
lhooker@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1205

K. Horn

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
Special Education Teacher

khorn@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

placeholder

Jason Jorns
Metal Shop Aide
jjorns@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1518 Room 116

P. Kay

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

kruis-m

Michael Kruis
 Social Studies Teacher
mkruis@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

N. Kulm

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

J. Lasecki

Julia Lasecki
Library Media Specialist
jlasecki@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2165

massey-j

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

nelson-e

Eric Nelson
Science Teacher
enelson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2209 Room 209

 

pailero-b

Brenda Pairolero
English Teacher
bpairolero@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2202 Room 202

placeholder

Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 2117

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

placeholder

Cheri Robinson
Special Education Teacher

A. Schoenberger

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1503

schmiling-s

Steve Schmiling
English Teacher
sschmiling@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2201 Room 201

vandervest-w

Wade Vandervest
Mathematics Teacher
wvandervest@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2103 Room 103

velechek-r

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

R. Wahlers

Rebecca Wahlers
School Nurse
rwahlers@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1305