Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AMS Staff Directory


Algoma Middle School Staff Contact Information

N. Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent, 
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Wendy Vlies

Wendy Vlies
Secretary
wvlies@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Erin Olson

Erin Olson
Secretary
eolson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Matt Abel

Matthew Abel
Technical Education Teacher
mabel@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

Jamie Allen

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

Erin Ballone

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 108

Hannah Bluett

Hannah Bluett
English Teacher
hbluett@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2205 Room 205

Mary Breitlow

Mary Breitlow
Cook
mbreitlow@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

Mary Donaldson

Mary Donaldson
Special Education Teacher
mdonaldson@alghs.k12.wi.us,
920-487-7001 ext. 2208, Room 208

Brad Eastman

Brad Eastman
Mathematics Teacher
beastman@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2212 Room 212

Robert Graf

Robert Graf
Physical Education/Health Teacher
bgraf@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115

Jacqueline Hendrickson

Jacqueline Hendrickson
Art Teacher
jhendrickson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2216 Room 216

Kasie Holloway

Kasie Holloway
Middle/High School Guidance Counselor
kholloway@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Laura Hooker

Laura Hooker
7th Grade Spanish Teacher/ELL Coordinator
lhooker@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1205

K. Horn

Katie Horn
Special Education Teacher
khorn@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Jason Jorns

Jason Jorns
Metal Shop Aide
jjorns@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 1518 Room 116

Paul Kay

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

Nanette Kulm

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

J. Lasecki

Julia Lasecki
Library Media Specialist
jlasecki@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 2165

Penny Lemberger

Penny Lemberger
Science Teacher
plemberger@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2207 Room 207

Jennifer Massey

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Aaron Renquin

Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 Ext. 2117

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Melissa Scheck

Melissa Scheck
Language Arts Teacher
mscheck@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 2215 Room 215

Amy Schoenberger

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1503

velechek-r

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

R. Wahlers

Rebecca Wahlers
School Nurse
rwahlers@alghs.k12.wi.us
920-487-7001 ext. 1305