Algoma School District Staff

Nick Cochart

Superintendent

ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Katie Horn

Katie Horn AHS/AMS Principal & Special Education Director

khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Katie Servi

Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Zach Blahnik

Wellness Center Supervisor

zblahnik@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 4000

Tracy Brunette

Transportation Director/Bus Driver

tbrunette@algomaschools.org

Alison DeMeuse

Human Resources/Accounting

ademeuse@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 3402

Jesse Duerst

Technology Director

JDuerst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 2129

Ryan Gerdmann

Bus Driver

Ashley Heid

Speech Language Pathologist

aheid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1221

Steve Jerabek

Head Custodian

sjerabek2@algomaschools.org

Elisabeth Klumpyan

District ELL School & Community Coordinator

eklumpyan@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1502

Roger Neuzil

District Van Driver

920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Marie Ott

Special Education Director

mott@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 1303

Terry Qualman

District Van Driver

David Robertson

Athletic/Activities Director

drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111

Tammy Schneider

Administrative Assistant

tschneider@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 3404

Kari Stewart

District Nurse

kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Troy Vandervest

Technology Integrator

tvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1203

Teal VanLanen

Director of Improvement & AVA Principal

tvanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 4001

Hayley Vaske

School Psychologist

hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 1228