Algoma School District Staff

Jesse Brinkmann

Superintendent

jbrinkmann@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

David Robertson

AHS/AMS Principal

drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Katie Servi

Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Katie Horn

Director of Improvement & AVA Principal

khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 4001

Marie Ott

Special Education Director

mott@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 1303

Amanda Barragan

Community Youth Advocate

abarragan@algomaschools.org

Tracy Brunette

Transportation Director/Bus Driver

tbrunette@algomaschools.org

Alison DeMeuse

Human Resources/Accounting

ademeuse@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 3402

Jesse Duerst

Technology Director

JDuerst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 2129

Whitney Ebert

Wellness Center Supervisor & Athletic Director

webert@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 4000

Ashley Heid

Speech Language Pathologist

aheid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1221

Steve Jerabek

Head Custodian

sjerabek2@algomaschools.org

Angela Marx

District Speech/Language Pathologist

amarx@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1510

Frances Nazario

District ELL School & Community Coordinator

fnazario@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1511

Roger Neuzil

District Van Driver

920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Terry Qualman

District Van Driver

Sarah Rios

Bus Driver

Tammy Schneider

Administrative Assistant

tschneider@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 3404

Tori Schmidt

District Nurse

tschmidt@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Todd Slapp

Bus Driver

Troy Vandervest

Technology Integrator

tvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1203

Hayley Vaske

School Psychologist

hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 1228