Algoma School District Staff

Cochart_Nick

Nick Cochart
Superintendent, MS/HS Principal
ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Servi_Katie

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Melotte_Jason

Jason Melotte
Director of Business Services
jmelotte@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 3405

Blahnik_Zach

Zach Blahnik
Wellness Center Supervisor
zblahnik@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 4000

DeMeuse_Alison

Alison DeMeuse
Human Resources/Marketing/Accounting
ademeuse@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 3402

Duerst_Jesse

Jesse Duerst
Technology Director
JDuerst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 2129

Heid_Ashley

Ashley Heid
Speech Language Pathologist
aheid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1221

Katie Hoen

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Steve Jerabek

Steve Jerabek
Head Custodian
sjerabek2@algomaschools.org

Staff Photo Placeholder

Roger Neuzil
District Van Driver

920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Staff Photo Placeholder

Terry Qualman
District Van Driver

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic/Activities Director
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111

Schneider_Tammy

Tammy Schneider
Administrative Assistant
tschneider@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 3404

Stewart_Kari
Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Staff Photo Placeholder

Troy Vandervest
Technology Integrator
tvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1203

VanLanen_Teal

Teal VanLanen
Director of Improvement and Community Engagement
tvanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 4001

Vaske_Hayley
Hayley Vaske

School Psychologist
hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 1228