Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

District Staff


Nick Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent,
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Servi_Katie

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Melotte_Jason

Jason Melotte
Director of Business Services
jmelotte@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 3405

Staff Photo Placeholder

Zach Blahnik
Wellness Center Supervisor
zblahnik@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 4000

DeMeuse_Alison

Alison DeMeuse
Human Resources/Marketing/Accounting
ademeuse@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 3402

Duerst_Jesse

Jesse Duerst
Technology Director
JDuerst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 2129

Staff Photo Placeholder

Ashley Heid
Speech Language Pathologist
aheid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1221

Horn_Katie

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Steve Jerabek

Steve Jerabek
Grounds Upkeep/Maintenance
sjerabek2@algomaschools.org

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

Staff Photo Placeholder

Roger Neuzil
District Van Driver

Staff Photo Placeholder

Terry Qualman
District Van Driver

D. Robertson

David Robertson
Athletic/Activities Director
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111

Schmidt_Tim

Tim Schmidt
Grounds Upkeep/Maintenance/Van Driver
tschmidt@algomaschools.org

T. Schneider

Tammy Schneider
Administrative Assistant
tschneider@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 3404

Stewart_Kari

Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Staff Photo Placeholder

Troy Vandervest
Technology Integrator
tvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1203

VanLanen_Teal

Teal VanLanen
Director of Improvement and Community Engagement
tvanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 4001

Vaske_Hayley

Hayley Vaske
School Psychologist
hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext 1228