Elementary Staff Directory

Katie Servi

Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Marie Ott

Special Education Director

mott@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1303

Shelly Anderson

Elementary Secretary

sanderson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1300

Jami Zimmerman

Secretary

jzimmerman@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1301

Shanna Anders

Kindergarten Teacher

sanders@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1108
Room 108

Karen Bishop

Child Care Director

kbishop@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1101
Room 4

Charles Bretl

3rd Grade Teacher

cbretl@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1225
Room 206

Kandi Bretl

SPED Paraprofessional

kbretl@algomaschools.org

Kelly Bretl

SPED Paraprofessional

kbretl2@algomaschools.org

Rosemary Clarke

1st Grade Teacher

rclarke@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1125
Room 125

Cassandra Dart

2nd Grade Teacher

cdart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1123
Room 108

Jean Derenne

School Lunch Program

jderenne@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1999

Kayla Donart

Child Care Assistant Teacher

kdonart@algomaschools.org

Courtney Granius

Kindergarten Teacher

cgranius@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1106
Room 106

Cameron Gruenwald

Physical Education Teacher

cgruenwald@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1128

Sandy Hager

3rd Grade Teacher

shager@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1220

Lyndsay Harmann

6th Grade Teacher

lharmann@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1211
Room 219

Ashley Heid

Speech Language Pathologist

aheid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1221

Whitney Herman

Title I Reading Specialist

wherman@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1232

Alexa Jenerjohn

1st Grade Teacher

ajenerjohn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1122

Sue Jerabek

School Lunch Program

920-487-7001 Ext. 1301

Jordan Jorgensen

4th Grade Teacher

jjorgensen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1224
Room 224

Angela Kinjerski

Guidance Counselor

akinjerski@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1212
Room 202

Jenny Kovacs

SPED Paraprofessional

jkovacs@algomaschools.org

Emily Krueger

4K Teacher

ekrueger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1105
Room 105

Phillip Krueger

SPED Paraprofessional

pkrueger@algomaschools.org

Meda Kruis

6th Grade Teacher

mkruis2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1215

Jackie LeBotte

School Lunch Program

Linda LeBotte

Third Grade Teacher

llebotte@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1233

Tina Madson

4K Teacher

tmadson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1204

Jennifer Massey

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1203
Room 121

Ellen Mertens

SPED Paraprofessional

emertens@algomaschools.org

Frances Nazario

District ELL Teacher

fnazario@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1511

Kelly Nesst

5th/6th Grade Teacher

knesst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1213
Room 213

Megan Neveau

General Music Teacher

mneveau@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1201

Jonathan Novak

Night Custodian/Bus Driver

jnovak@algomaschools.org

Rebecca Nowak

Custodian/Van Driver

rnowak@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Andrea Philips

Special Education Teacher Grades 5-6

aphillips@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1210

Logan Rankin

Special Education Teacher, Grades 3-4

lrankin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1231
Room 231

Sheri Reinhart

Kindergarten Teacher

sreinhart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1107
Room 120

Amy Rismeyer

5th Grade Teacher

arismeyer@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1206
Room 223

Jackie Robinson

2nd Grade Teacher

jrobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1121
Room 121

Jaime Robinson

2nd Grade Teacher

jrobinson2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1118
Room 105

Madison Robertson

SPED Paraprofessional

mrobertson@algomaschools.org

Stephanie Robertson

Elementary Spanish Teacher

srobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487.7001 ext. 1133

Gunnar Ross

Library Tech Ed

gross@algomaschools.org

920-487.7001 ext. 1508

Jamie Salzsieder

Special Education Teacher/Grades 1-2

jsalzsieder@algomaschools
920-487-7001 ext. 1131

Maddie Schartner

1st Grade Teacher

mschartner@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1120

Peter Schmidt

5th Grade Teacher

pschmidt@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1208
Room 221

Danielle Schultz

Title I Teacher

dschultz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1509

Kayden Shaw

Special Education Teacher, Early Childhood/4K

kshaw@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1100

Shauna Slaby

Special Education Teacher, Grade K & Multi-Grade

sslaby@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1226

Tammy Smith

4th Grade Teacher

tsmith@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1227

Katie Strutz

District Librarian

kstrutz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1103

Gail Taddy

Art Teacher

gtaddy@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1111
Room 116

Theresa Tanck

Assistant Child Care Teacher

ttanck@algomaschools.org

Alexis Tulachka

SPED Paraprofessional

atulachka@algomaschools.org

Rachel Vandermause

4K Teacher

rvandermause@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1200
Room 200

Hayley Vaske

School Psychologist

hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1228