MS/HS Staff Directory

Katie Horn

AHS/AMS Principal & Special Education Director

khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Erin Olson

Secretary

eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Susan Salzsieder

Secretary

ssalzsieder@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Matthew Abel

Technical Education/AVA Teacher

mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116

Jamie Allen

Business Education Teacher

jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211

Erin Ballone

Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher

eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108

Holly Baumann

Food Services

Mary Breitlow

Head Cook

mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.

Kim Carmody

Special Education Teacher

kcarmody@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2208

Amy Cochart

Special Education Teacher

acochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2118

Jeff DeMeuse

Social Studies Teacher

jdemeuse@algomaschools.org
920-.487-7001 ext. 2217

Shawn Duncan

School Lunch Program

Lori Everard

Night Custodian

leverard@algomaschools.org

Alexis Gauger

Special Education Teacher/Pathfinder

agauger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Kristen Dombek Heyn

Spanish Teacher

kdombek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2206

Kasie Holloway

Guidance Counselor

kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Elisabeth Klumpyan

District ELL School & Community Coordinator

eklumpyan@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1502

Andy Krautkramer

Physical Education/Health Teacher

akrautkramer@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.2115

Michael Kruis

Social Studies Teacher

mkruis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

Nanette Kulm

Special Education Teacher

nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109
Room 109

Penny Lemberger

Science/AVA Teacher

plemberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2207

Clarissa Louis

MS/HS Art Teacher

clouis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2216

Jennifer Massey

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121

Elizabeth McClure

SPED Paraprofessional

emcclure@algomaschools.org

Eric Nelson

Science Teacher

enelson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2209

Brenda Pairolero

English Teacher

bpairolero@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2202
Room 202

Tom Plagenz

Mathematics Teacher

tplagenz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2212

David Robertson

Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher

drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111

Abigail Robinson

Algoma Venture Academy Teacher

arobinson2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1600

Avery Robinson

SPED Paraprofessional

arobinson@algomaschools.org

Chris Robinson

Science Teacher

crobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2203

Steve Schmiling

English Teacher

sschmiling@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2201

Amy Schoenberger

Special Education Aide

aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001

Kari Stewart

District Nurse

kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Heather Vande Walle

Mathematics Teacher

hvandewalle@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2101

Wade Vandervest

Mathematics Teacher

wvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2103

Alex Van Lanen

Social Studies Teacher

avanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2104

Rene Velchek

Custodian

rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Angela Weber

English Teacher

aweber@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2215