MS/HS Staff Directory

David Robertson

AHS/AMS Principal

drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Erin Olson

Secretary

eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Susan Salzsieder

Secretary

ssalzsieder@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Matthew Abel

Technical Education/AVA Teacher

mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116

Emma Bader

Choir Teacher

ebader@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111

Erin Ballone

Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher

eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108

Holly Baumann

Food Services

Maree Baumann

Business Education Teacher

920-487-7001 ext. 2211

Mary Breitlow

Head Cook

mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.

Kim Carmody

Special Education Teacher

kcarmody@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2208

Shannon Cole

Mathematics Teacher

scole@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2101

Jeff DeMeuse

Social Studies Teacher

jdemeuse@algomaschools.org
920-.487-7001 ext. 2217

Kristen Dombek Heyn

Spanish Teacher

kdombek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2206

Shawn Duncan

School Lunch Program

Lori Everard

Night Custodian

leverard@algomaschools.org

Alexis Gauger

Special Education Teacher/Pathfinder

agauger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Kasie Holloway

Guidance Counselor

kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Andy Krautkramer

Physical Education/Health Teacher

akrautkramer@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.2115

Michael Kruis

Social Studies Teacher

mkruis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

Nanette Kulm

Special Education Teacher

nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109
Room 109

Clarissa Louis

MS/HS Art Teacher

clouis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2216

Jennifer Massey

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121

Eric Nelson

Science Teacher

enelson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2209

Maddie Obry

Special Education Teacher

mobry@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2205

Brenda Pairolero

English Teacher

bpairolero@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2202
Room 202

Tom Plagenz

Mathematics Teacher

tplagenz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2212

Eric Rasmussen

Science

erasmussen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2207

Chris Robinson

Science Teacher

crobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2203

Steve Schmiling

English Teacher

sschmiling@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2201

Amy Schoenberger

Special Education Aide

aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001

Tori Schmidt

District Nurse

tschmidt@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Alex Van Lanen

Social Studies Teacher

avanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2104

Wade Vandervest

Mathematics Teacher

wvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2103

Rene Velchek

Custodian

rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Angela Weber

English Teacher

aweber@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2215