Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AES Staff Directory


Algoma Elementary School Staff Contact Information

Servi_Katie

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Staff Photo Placeholder

Shelly Anderson
Elementary Secretary
sanderson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1300

Staff Photo Placeholder

Jami Zimmerman
Secretary
jzimmerman@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1301

Anders_Shanna

Shanna Anders
Kindergarten Teacher
sanders@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1119 room 1108

Karen Bishop
Child Care Director
kbishop@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1101 Room 4

Bretl_Charles

Charles Bretl
3rd Grade Teacher
cbretl@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1225 Room 206

Bretl_Kandice

Kandi Bretl
Paraprofessional
kbretl@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1501

Bretl_Kelly

Kelly Bretl
Special Education Aide
kbretl2@algomaschools.org

Clarke, Rosemary

Rosemary Clarke
1st Grade Teacher
rclarke@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1125 Room 125

Cochart_Amy

Amy Cochart
Speech & Language Pathologist Aide
920-487-7001

Staff Photo Placeholder

Sherry DeBaker
SPED Paraprofessional
sdebaker@algomaschools.org

Deprey_Danielle

Danielle Deprey
1st Grade Teacher
ddeprey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1120, Room 120

Derenne_Jean

Jean Derenne
School Lunch Program
jderenne@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1307

Harley Duesing
SPED Paraprofessional
hduesing@algomaschools.org

Granius_Courtney

Courtney Granius
Kindergarten Teacher
cclaflin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1106 Room 123

Granius_Melanie

Melanie Granius
4th Grade Teacher
mgranius@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1124 Room 216

Haasch_Jenny

Jenny Haasch
SPED Paraprofessional
jhaasch@algomaschools.org

Harmann_Lyndsay

Lyndsay Harmann
6th Grade Teacher
lswoboda@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1211 Room 219

Herman_Whitney

Whitney Herman
Title I Reading Specialist
wherman@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1120 Room 107

Hooker_Laura

Laura Hooker
Elementary Spanish Teacher
ELL Coordinator
lhooker@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1205 Room 205

Jerabek_Sue

Sue Jerabek
School Lunch Program
920-487-7001 Ext. 1301

Johnson_Sara

Sara Johnson
Child Care Assistant Teacher

Jossie_Pam

Pam Jossie
Title 1 Aide
pjossie@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1508

Kinjerski_Angela

Angela Kinjerski
Guidance Counselor
akinjerski@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1212 Room 202

Koss_Cynthia

Cindy Koss
Physical Education Teacher
ckoss@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1124 Room 3

Krueger_Emily

Emily Krueger
4K Teacher
ekrueger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1105, Room 105

Kruis_Meda

Meda Kruis
6th Grade Teacher
mkruis2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1215

Lasecki_Julia

Julia Lasecki
Library Media Specialist
jlasecki@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1103

LeBotte_Jackie

Jackie LeBotte
School Lunch Program

LeBotte_Linda

Linda LeBotte
1st Grade Teacher
llebotte@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1122 Room 109

Massey_Jennifer

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Mertens_Ellen

Ellen Mertens
Special Education Aide
emertens@algomaschools.org

Nesst_Kelly

Kelly Nesst
5th/6th Grade Teacher
knesst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1213, Room 213

Neveau_Megan

Megan Neveau
General Music Teacher
920-487-7001 ext. 1201

Nowak_Rebecca

Rebecca Nowak
Custodian/Van Driver
rnowak@algomaschools.org,
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Ott_Marie

Marie Ott
Special Education Teacher
Grades 4 – 5

mfritz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1226 Room 113

Pelnar_Cassandra

Cassandra Pelnar
3rd Grade Teacher
cmagle@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1227 Room 208

Phillips_Andrea

Andrea Philipps
Special Education Teacher
Grades 5-6
aphilipps@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1210 Room 217

Staff Photo Placeholder

Vicki Polcen
Night Custodian
vpolcen@algomaschools.org

Pribek_Richelle

Richelle Pribek
Special Education Aide
rpribek@algomaschools.org

Price_Rachel

Rachel Price
2nd Grade Teacher
rprice@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1123 Room 108

Rankin_Emily

Emily Rankin
Paraprofessional
erankin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1502

Reid_Logan

Logan Reid
Special Education Teacher, Grades 2-3
lreid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1231 Room 231

Reinhart_Sheri

Sheri Reinhart
Kindergarten Teacher
sreinhart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1107 Room 120

Rismeyer_Amy

Amy Rismeyer
5th Grade Teacher
aenglebert@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1206 Room 223

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/General Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 225

Robinson_Jackie

Jackie Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
jrobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1121 Room 106

Robinson_Jaime

Jaime Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
jrobinson2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1118 Room 105

Roesch_Mindy

Mindy Roesch
School Lunch Program

Salzsieder_Jamie

Jamie Salszieder
Special Education Teacher
Grades K-1
920-487-7001 Ext. 1131

Schmidt_Peter

Peter Schmidt
5th Grade Teacher
pschmidt@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1208 Room 221

Schneider_Rachel

Rachel Schneider
Early Childhood Teacher
rschneider@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1100 Room 122

Schuh_Tammy

Tammy Schuh
3rd Grade Teacher
tschuh@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1233 Room 233

Smith_Tamara

Tammy Smith
4th Grade Teacher
tsmith@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1220 Room 215

Taddy_Gail

Gail Taddy
Art Teacher
gtaddy@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1111 Room 116

Vandermause_Rachel

Rachel Vandermause
4K Teacher
rvandermause@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1200 Room 200

Vaske_Hayley

Hayley Vaske
School Psychologist
hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1228

Voster_Theresa

Theresa Voster
Occupational Therapist
tvoster@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1219 Room 210

Zettle_Page

Page Zettle
Paraprofessional
czettle@algomaschools.org