Algoma Elementary School Staff Contact Information

Servi_Katie

Katie Servi
Elementary School Principal

kservi@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1302

Anderson_Shelly

Shelly Anderson
Elementary Secretary
sanderson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1300

Zimmerman_Jami

Jami Zimmerman
Secretary
jzimmerman@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1301

Anders_Shanna

Shanna Anders
Kindergarten Teacher
sanders@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1108
Room 108

Bishop_Karen

Karen Bishop
Child Care Director
kbishop@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1101
Room 4

Bretl_Charles

Charles Bretl
3rd Grade Teacher
cbretl@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1225
Room 206

Bretl_Kandice

Kandi Bretl
SPED Paraprofessional
kbretl@algomaschools.org

retl_Kelly

Kelly Bretl
SPED Paraprofessional
kbretl2@algomaschools.org

Clarke_Rosemary

Rosemary Clarke 
1st Grade Teacher
rclarke@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1125
Room 125

DeBaker_Sherry

Sherry DeBaker
SPED Paraprofessional
sdebaker@algomaschools.org

Derenne_Jean

Jean Derenne
School Lunch Program
jderenne@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1999

Donart_Kayla

Kayla Donart
Child Care Assistant Teacher
kdonart@algomaschools.org

Granius_Courtney
Courtney Granius
Kindergarten Teacher
cgranius@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1106
Room 106

Granius_Melanie
Melanie Granius
4th Grade Teacher
mgranius@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1224
Room 106

Staff Photo Placeholder
Cameron Gruenwald
Physical Education Teacher
cgruenwald@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1128

Hager_Sandra

Sandy Hager
3rd Grade Teacher
shager@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1220

Harmann_Lyndsay_A

Lyndsay Harmann
6th Grade Teacher
lharmann@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1211
Room 219

Heid_Ashley

Ashley Heid
Speech Language Pathologist
aheid@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1221

Herman_Whitney

Whitney Herman
Title I Reading Specialist
wherman@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1232

Jerabek_Sue

Sue Jerabek
School Lunch Program
920-487-7001 Ext. 1301

Kinjerski_Angela

Angela Kinjerski
Guidance Counselor
akinjerski@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1212
Room 202

Staff Photo Placeholder

Elisabeth Klumpyan
District ELL School & Community Coordinator
eklumpyan@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1502

Kovacs_Jenny

Jenny Kovacs
SPED Paraprofessional
jkovacs@algomaschools.org

Krueger_Emily

Emily Krueger
4K Teacher
ekrueger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1105
Room 105

Staff Photo Placeholder

Phillip Krueger
SPED Paraprofessional
pkrueger@algomaschools.org

Kruis_Meda

Meda Kruis
6th Grade Teacher
mkruis2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1215

LeBotte_Jackie

Jackie LeBotte
School Lunch Program

LeBotte_Linda

Linda LeBotte
Third Grade Teacher
llebotte@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1233

org
920-487-7001 ext. 1233

 

Madson_Tina
Tina Madson
4K Teacher
tmadson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1204

Massey_Jennifer

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1203
Room 121

Staff Photo Placeholder

Dianna McClure
SPED Paraprofessional
dmcclure@algomaschools.org

Mertens_Ellen

Ellen Mertens
SPED Paraprofessional
emertens@algomaschools.org

Nesst_Kelly

Kelly Nesst 
5th/6th Grade Teacher
knesst@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1213
Room 213

Neveau_Megan

Megan Neveau
General Music Teacher
mneveau@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1201

Staff Photo Placeholder
Jonathan Novak

Night Custodian/Bus Driver
 jnovak@algomaschools.org

Nowak_Rebecca

Rebecca Nowak
Custodian/Van Driver
rnowak@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Ott_Marie

Marie Ott
Elementary Special Education Director
mott@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1303

Phillips_Andrea

Andrea Philips
Special Education Teacher
Grades 5-6
aphillips@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1210

Price_Rachel

Rachel Price
2nd Grade Teacher
rprice@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1123
Room 108

Rankin_Logan

Logan Rankin
Special Education Teacher, Grades 3-4
lrankin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1231
Room 231

Reinhart_Sheri
Sheri Reinhart
Kindergarten Teacher
sreinhart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1107
Room 120

Rismeyer_Amy

Amy Rismeyer
5th Grade Teacher
arismeyer@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1206
Room 223

Robinson_Jackie

Jackie Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
jrobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1121
Room 121

Robinson_Jaime

Jaime Robinson
2nd Grade Teacher
jrobinson2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1118
Room 105

Staff Photo Placeholder
Madison Robertson

SPED Paraprofessional
mrobertson@algomaschools.org

Staff Photo Placeholder
Stephanie Robertson

Elementary Spanish Teacher
srobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487.7001 ext. 1133

Roesch_Mindy

Mindy Roesch
School Lunch Program/Recess Aide

Jamie Salzsieder
Special Education Teacher/Grades 1-2
jsalzsieder@algomaschools
920-487-7001 ext. 1131

Schartner_Madelaine

Maddie Schartner
1st Grade Teacher
mschartner@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1120

Schmidt_Peter

Peter Schmidt
5th Grade Teacher
pschmidt@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1208
Room 221

Deprey_Danielle

Danielle Schultz
1st Grade Teacher 
dschultz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.1122

Staff Photo Placeholder

Kayden Shaw
Special Education Teacher, Early Childhood/4K
kshaw@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1100

Staff Photo Placeholder
Shauna Slaby

Special Education Teacher, Grade K & Multi-Grade
sslaby@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1226

Smith_Tamara

Tammy Smith
4th Grade Teacher
tsmith@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1227

Staff Photo Placeholder
Katie Strutz
District Librarian
 kstrutz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1103

Taddy_Gail

Gail Taddy
Art Teacher
gtaddy@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1111
Room 116

Staff Photo Placeholder

Theresa Tanck
Assistant Child Care Teacher
ttanck@algomaschools.org

Staff Photo Placeholder

Alexis Tulachka
SPED Paraprofessional
atulachka@algomaschools.org

Vandermause_Rachel

Rachel Vandermause
4K Teacher
rvandermause@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1200
Room 200

Vaske_Hayley

Hayley Vaske
School Psychologist
hvaske@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1228