Algoma High School Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Horn_Katie

Katie Horn
AHS/AMS Principal & Special Education Director
khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Olson_Erin
Erin Olson

Secretary
eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Staff Photo Placeholder

Susan Salzsieder
Secretary
ssalzsieder@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Abel_Matthew
Matthew Abel

Technical Education/AVA Teacher
mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116

Allen_Jamie

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211

Ballone_Erin

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108

Baumann_Holly
Holly Baumann
Food Services

Breitlow_Mary

Mary Breitlow
Head Cook
mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.

Staff Photo Placeholder
Kim Carmody
Special Education Teacher
kcarmody@algomaschools.org,
920-487-7001 ext. 2208

Cochart_Amy
Amy Cochart
Special Education Teacher
acochart@algomaschools.org,
920-487-7001 ext. 2118

Staff Photo Placeholder

Jeff DeMeuse
Social Studies Teacher
jdemeuse@algomaschools.org,
920-.487-7001 ext. 2217

Duncan_Shawn

Shawn Duncan
School Lunch Program

Everard_Lori
Lori Everard

Night Custodian
leverard@algomaschools.org

Gauger_Alexis

Alexis Gauger
Special Education Teacher/Pathfinder
agauger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

 

Dombek_Kristen
Kristen Dombek Heyn
Spanish Teacher
kdombek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2206

Holloway_Kasie
Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Staff Photo Placeholder

Elisabeth Klumpyan
District ELL School & Community Coordinator
eklumpyan@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1502

Staff Photo Placeholder
Andy Krautkramer

Physical Education/Health Teacher
akrautkramer@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.2115

Kruis_Michael
Michael Kruis
Social Studies Teacher
mkruis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

Kulm_Nanette

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

Lemberger_Penny

Penny Lemberger
Science/AVA Teacher
plemberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2207

Louis_Clarissa

Clarissa Louis
MS/HS Art Teacher
clouis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2216

Massey_Jennifer
Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121

Nelson_Eric

Eric Nelson
Science Teacher
enelson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2209

 

Pairolero_Brenda

Brenda Pairolero
English Teacher
bpairolero@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2202 Room 202

Staff Photo Placeholder
Tom Plagenz
Mathematics Teacher
tplagenz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2212

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111

Staff Photo Placeholder
Abigail Robinson

Algoma Venture Academy Teacher 
arobinson2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1600

Robinson_Chris

Chris Robinson
Science Teacher
crobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2203

Schmiling_Steve

Steve Schmiling
English Teacher
sschmiling@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2201

Schoenberger_Amy

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001

Stewart_Kari
Kari Stewart

District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Vande Walle_Heather

Heather Vande Walle
Mathematics Teacher
hvandewalle@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2101

Vandervest_Wade

Wade Vandervest
Mathematics Teacher
wvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2103

Van Lanen_Alex

Alex Van Lanen
Social Studies Teacher
avanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2104

Velchek_Rene

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Staff Photo Placeholder

Angela Weber
English Teacher
aweber@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2215