Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AHS Staff Directory


Algoma High School Staff Contact Information

Nick Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent,
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Wendy Vlies

Wendy Vlies
Secretary
wvlies@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Olson_Erin

Erin Olson
Secretary
eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Abel, Matthew

Matthew Abel
Technical Education Teacher
mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

Jamie Allen

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

Otho (Ray) Ball

Otho (Ray) Ball
Special Education Aide, Pathfinder Academy
oball@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Erin Ballone

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 108

Holly Baumann

Holly Baumann
School Lunch Program

Hannah Bluett

Hannah Bluett
English Teacher
hbluett@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2205 Room 205

Mary Breitlow

Mary Breitlow
Cook
mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

Jeff Buczek

Jeff Buczek
Mathematics Teacher
jbuczek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2101 Room 101

Staff Photo Placeholder

Shawn Duncan
School Lunch Program

Staff Photo Placeholder

Lori Everard
Night Custodian
leverard@algomaschools.org

Nicole Gould

Nicole Gould
Spanish Teacher
ngould@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2204 Room 204

Robert Graf

Robert Graf
Physical Education/Health Teacher
bgraf@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115

Holloway_Kasie

Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Hooker_Laura

Laura Hooker
ELL Coordinator/7th Grade Spanish Teacher
lhooker@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1205

Horn_Katie

Katie Horn
Special Education Director
Special Education Teacher

khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Jorns_Jason

Jason Jorns
Metal Shop Aide
jjorns@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 1518 Room 116

Kay_Paul

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

Kruis_Michael

Michael Kruis
Social Studies Teacher
mkruis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

Kulm_Nanette

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

Lasecki_Julia

Julia Lasecki
Library Media Specialist
jlasecki@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2165

Louis_Clarissa

Clarissa Louis
MS English & MS/HS Art Teacher
clouis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2216, Room 213

Massey_Jennifer

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Nelson_Eric

Eric Nelson
Science Teacher
enelson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2209 Room 209

Pairolero_Brenda

Brenda Pairolero
English Teacher
bpairolero@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2202 Room 202

Renquin_Aaron

Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2117 Room 217

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Robinson_Cheri

Cheri Robinson
Special Education Teacher
crobinson2@algomaschools.org,
920-487-7001 ext. 2118, Room 118

Robinson_Chris

Chris Robinson
Science Teacher
crobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2203 Room 203

Schmiling_Steve

Steve Schmiling
English Teacher
sschmiling@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2201 Room 201

Schoenberger_Amy

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1503

Stewart_Kari

Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Vandervest_Wade

Wade Vandervest
Mathematics Teacher
wvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2103 Room 103

Alex Van Lanen
Social Studies Teacher
avanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2104 Room 104

Velchek_Rene

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141