Algoma High School Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Cochart_Nick
Nick Cochart
Superintendent, MS/HS Principal
ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Vlies_Wendy

Wendy Vlies
Secretary
wvlies@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Olson_Erin
Erin Olson

Secretary
eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Abel_Matthew
Matthew Abel

Technical Education Teacher
mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

Allen_Jamie

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

Ballone_Erin

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 108

Staff Photo Placeholder

Shawn Duncan
School Lunch Program

Staff Photo Placeholder
Lori Everard

Night Custodian
leverard@algomaschools.org

Gauger_Alexis

Alexis Gauger
Special Education Teacher/Pathfinder
agauger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1400

Graf_Robert
Robert Graf
Special Education Teacher
bgraf@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2217 Room 217

Holloway_Kasie
Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Kruis_Michael
Michael Kruis
Social Studies Teacher
mkruis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2102 Room 102

Kulm_Nanette

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

Louis_Clarissa

Clarissa Louis
MS English & MS/HS Art Teacher
clouis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2216, Room 213

Massey_Jennifer
Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Nelson_Eric

Eric Nelson
Science Teacher
enelson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2209 Room 209

Pairolero_Brenda

Brenda Pairolero
English Teacher
bpairolero@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2202 Room 202

Renquin_Aaron
Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2215 Room 215

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Robinson_Chris

Chris Robinson
Science Teacher
crobinson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2203 Room 203

Schmiling_Steve

Steve Schmiling
English Teacher
sschmiling@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2201 Room 201

Schoenberger_Amy

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-700

Stewart_Kari
Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Vandervest_Wade

Wade Vandervest
Mathematics Teacher
wvandervest@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2103 Room 103

Van Lanen_Alex

Alex Van Lanen
Social Studies Teacher
avanlanen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2104 Room 104

Velchek_Rene

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Westmark_Anna

Anna Westmark
Physical Education/Health Teacher
awestmark@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115