Small Town Values; Big World Opportunities | (920) 487-7001 | 1715 Division St. Algoma, WI 54201

AMS Staff Directory


Algoma Middle School Staff Contact Information

Nick Cochart

Nick Cochart
Superintendent,
MS/HS Principal
ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Wendy Vlies

Wendy Vlies
Secretary
wvlies@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Olson_Erin

Erin Olson
Secretary
eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Abel, Matthew

Matthew Abel
Technical Education Teacher
mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

Jamie Allen

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

Erin Ballone

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 108

Mary Breitlow

Mary Breitlow
Cook
mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

Robert Graf

Robert Graf
Special Education Teacher
bgraf@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2217 Room 217

Holloway_Kasie

Kasie Holloway
Middle/High School Guidance Counselor
kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Hooker_Laura

Laura Hooker
7th Grade Spanish Teacher/ELL Coordinator
lhooker@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1204

Horn_Katie

Katie Horn
Special Education Teacher
khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Jorns_Jason

Jason Jorns
Metal Shop Aide
jjorns@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 Ext. 2131 Room 116

Kay_Paul

Paul Kay
Head Custodian
pkay@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2119

Kulm_Nanette

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

Lemberger_Penny

Penny Lemberger
Science Teacher
plemberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2207 Room 207

Massey_Jennifer

Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Renquin_Aaron

Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2215 Room 215

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Schoenberger_Amy

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001

Stewart_Kari

Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Staff Photo Placeholder

Heather Vande Walle
Mathematics Teacher
hvandewalle@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2212 Room 212

Velchek_Rene

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Staff Photo Placeholder

Anna Westmark
Physical Education/Health Teacher
awestmark@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115