Algoma Middle School Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Cochart_Nick
Nick Cochart
Superintendent, MS/HS Principal
ncochart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2303

Staff Photo Placeholder

TBD
Secretary

920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Olson_Erin
Erin Olson

Secretary
eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Abel_Matthew
Matthew Abel

Technical Education Teacher
mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116 Room 116

Allen_Jamie

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211 Room 211

Ballone_Erin

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108 Room 10

Baumann_Holly
Holly Baumann

School Lunch Program

Breitlow_Mary

Mary Breitlow
Cook
mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

Staff Photo Placeholder

Shawn Duncan
School Lunch Program

Staff Photo Placeholder
Lori Everard

Night Custodian
leverard@algomaschools.org
School Lunch Program

Graf_Robert
Robert Graf
Special Education Teacher
bgraf@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2217 Room 217

Holloway_Kasie
Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Hooker_Laura

Laura Hooker
7th Grade Spanish Teacher/ELL Coordinator
lhooker@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1204

 

Horn_Katie

Katie Horn
Special Education Teacher
khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Kulm_Nanette

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

Lemberger_Penny

Penny Lemberger
Science Teacher
plemberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2207 Room 207

Louis_Clarissa

Clarissa Louis
MS English & MS/HS Art Teacher
clouis@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2216, Room 213

Massey_Jennifer
Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2121 Room 121

Renquin_Aaron
Aaron Renquin
Social Studies Teacher
arenquin@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2215 Room 215

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Schoenberger_Amy

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001

Stewart_Kari
Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Vande Walle_Heather

Heather Vande Walle
Mathematics Teacher
hvandewalle@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2212 Room 212

Velchek_Rene

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Westmark_Anna

Anna Westmark
Physical Education/Health Teacher
awestmark@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2115 Room 115