Algoma Middle School Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Horn_Katie

Katie Horn
AHS/AMS Principal & Special Education Director
khorn@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2120

Olson_Erin
Erin Olson

Secretary
eolson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2301

Staff Photo Placeholder

Susan Salzsieder
Secretary
ssalzsieder@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2302

Abel_Matthew
Matthew Abel

Technical Education/AVA Teacher
mabel@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2116

Allen_Jamie

Jamie Allen
Business Education Teacher
jallen@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2211

Ballone_Erin

Erin Ballone
Family and Consumer Education (FACE) Teacher
eballone@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2108

Baumann_Holly
Holly Baumann

School Lunch Program

Breitlow_Mary

Mary Breitlow
Head Cook
mbreitlow@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2126

Staff Photo Placeholder
Kim Carmody

Special Education Teacher
kcarmody@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2208

Staff Photo Placeholder
Jeff DeMeuse
Social Studies Teacher

jdemeuse@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2217

Duncan_Shawn

Shawn Duncan
School Lunch Program

Everard_Lori
Lori Everard

Night Custodian
leverard@algomaschools.org

Dombek_Kristen
Kristen Dombek Heyn
Spanish Teacher
kdombek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2206

Holloway_Kasie
Kasie Holloway
Guidance Counselor
kholloway@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2306

Staff Photo Placeholder

Elisabeth Klumpyan
District ELL School & Community Coordinator
eklumpyan@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 1502

Staff Photo Placeholder
Andy Krautkramer
Physical Education/Health Teacher
akrautkramer@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext.2115

Kulm_Nanette

Nanette Kulm
Special Education Teacher
nkulm@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2109 Room 109

Lemberger_Penny

Penny Lemberger
Science/AVA Teacher
plemberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2207 Room 207

Louis_Clarissa

Clarissa Louis
MS English & MS/HS Art Teacher
clouis@algomaschools.org

Massey_Jennifer
Jennifer Massey
Instrumental Music Teacher
jmassey@algomaschools.org920-487-7001 ext. 2121

Staff Photo Placeholder
Elizabeth McClure
SPED Paraprofessional
emcclure@algomaschools.org

Staff Photo Placeholder
Tom Plagenz
Mathematics Teacher
tplagenz@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2212

Robertson_David

David Robertson
Athletic Director/Vocal Music Teacher
drobertson@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 2111 Room 111

Staff Photo Placeholder

Abigail Robinson
Algoma Venture Academy Teacher
arobinson2@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1600

Staff Photo Placeholder

Avery Robinson
SPED Paraprofessional
arobinson@algomaschools.org

Schoenberger_Amy

Amy Schoenberger
Special Education Aide
aschoenberger@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001

Stewart_Kari
Kari Stewart
District Nurse
kstewart@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1110

Velchek_Rene

Rene Velchek
Custodian
rvelchek@algomaschools.org
920-487-7001 ext. 1141

Staff Photo Placeholder

Angela Weber
English Teacher
aweber@algomaschools.org
920.487.7001 ext. 2215